Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

Homeland Season 6
7.4/10 by 1188 users
Genre: Drama, Action & Adventure, Crime, War & Politics
Air Date: 2017-01-15
Season Number: 6
Total Episodes: 12
Overview: CIA officer Carrie Mathison is tops in her field despite being bipolar, which makes her volatile and unpredictable. With the help of her long-time mentor Saul Berenson, Carrie fearlessly risks everything, including her personal well-being and even sanity, at every turn.
Stars: Claire Danes (Carrie Mathison), Mandy Patinkin (Saul Berenson), Numan Acar (Haissam Haqqani), Nimrat Kaur (Tasneem Qureshi), Maury Sterling (Max Piotrowski), Linus Roache (David Wellington), Costa Ronin (Yevgeny Gromo)

All Episodes on season 6

Fair Game

Episode 1 : Fair Game

January 15, 2017
The Covenant

Episode 3 : The Covenant

January 29, 2017
A Flash of Light

Episode 4 : A Flash of Light

February 12, 2017
Casus Belli

Episode 5 : Casus Belli

February 19, 2017
The Return

Episode 6 : The Return

February 26, 2017
Imminent Risk

Episode 7 : Imminent Risk

March 05, 2017

Episode 8 : alt.truth

March 12, 2017
Sock Puppets

Episode 9 : Sock Puppets

March 19, 2017
Terry Barnes
I can watch TV Series on my phone whenever I want woooohooo
Taylor Mackenzie
OMG amazing! I love this site
Laura Velez Garcia
Great selection and quality is better than TV Cable, no kidding.
Pastor Shahuano
Sign up was really easy. In 2 minutes I was hooked up
Eric Mn
Yes this really works! Just got my free account
Terry Barnes
One of the best TV Series I've seen this year!
Laura Velez Garcia
Unexpected ending
Pastor Shahuano
Excited, Happy Watching guys !!!
Alfred Lendio Jr.
Thanks, I'm so glad to be watching this episode
Pastor Shahuano
Sign up was really easy. In 2 minutes I was hooked up