Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

The Blacklist Season 8
7.4/10 by 1929 users
Title:The Blacklist
Genre: Drama, Crime, Mystery
Air Date: 2020-11-13
Season Number: 8
Total Episodes: 15
Overview: Raymond "Red" Reddington, one of the FBI's most wanted fugitives, surrenders in person at FBI Headquarters in Washington, D.C. He claims that he and the FBI have the same interests: bringing down dangerous criminals and terrorists. In the last two decades, he's made a list of criminals and terrorists that matter the most but the FBI cannot find because it does not know they exist. Reddington calls this "The Blacklist". Reddington will co-operate, but insists that he will speak only to Elizabeth Keen, a rookie FBI profiler.
Stars: James Spader (Raymond "Red" Reddington), Megan Boone (Elizabeth "Liz" Keen), Harry Lennix (Harold Cooper), Diego Klattenhoff (Donald Ressler), Hisham Tawfiq (Dembe Zuma), Amir Arison (Aram Mojtabai), Laura Sohn (Alina Park)

All Episodes on season 8


Episode 1 : Roanoke

November 13, 2020
16 Ounces

Episode 3 : 16 Ounces

January 22, 2021
Elizabeth Keen

Episode 4 : Elizabeth Keen

January 29, 2021
Chemical Mary

Episode 7 : Chemical Mary

February 19, 2021
Ogden Greeley

Episode 8 : Ogden Greeley

February 26, 2021
The Cyranoid

Episode 9 : The Cyranoid

March 05, 2021
Captain Kidd

Episode 11 : Captain Kidd

March 26, 2021

Episode 12 : Rakitin

April 02, 2021

Episode 13 : Anne

April 16, 2021

Episode 14 : Misere

April 23, 2021