Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

Outlander Book One
7.6/10 by 811 users
Genre: Adventure, Drama, Fantasy, Romance
Air Date: 2014-08-09
Season Number: 1
Total Episodes: 16
Overview: The story of Claire Randall, a married combat nurse from 1945 who is mysteriously swept back in time to 1743, where she is immediately thrown into an unknown world where her life is threatened. When she is forced to marry Jamie, a chivalrous and romantic young Scottish warrior, a passionate affair is ignited that tears Claire's heart between two vastly different men in two irreconcilable lives.
Stars: Caitriona Balfe (Claire Randall), Sam Heughan (Jamie Fraser), Richard Rankin (Roger Wakefield), Sophie Skelton (Brianna Randall)

All Episodes on season 1


Episode 1 : Sassenach

August 09, 2014
Castle Leoch

Episode 2 : Castle Leoch

August 16, 2014
The Way Out

Episode 3 : The Way Out

August 23, 2014
The Gathering

Episode 4 : The Gathering

August 30, 2014

Episode 5 : Rent

September 06, 2014
The Wedding

Episode 7 : The Wedding

September 20, 2014
Both Sides Now

Episode 8 : Both Sides Now

September 27, 2014
The Reckoning

Episode 9 : The Reckoning

April 04, 2015

Episode 12 : Lallybroch

April 25, 2015
The Watch

Episode 13 : The Watch

May 02, 2015
Taylor Mackenzie
OMG amazing! I love this site
Eric Mn
Yes this really works! Just got my free account
Terry Barnes
I can watch TV Series on my phone whenever I want woooohooo
Laura Velez Garcia
Great selection and quality is better than TV Cable, no kidding.
Pastor Shahuano
Sign up was really easy. In 2 minutes I was hooked up